So, I have been away…

HEY! Boy Wonder here…

 

There have been some awesome things that have happened since i last posted here. Awesome in its true meaning..both awesome in greatness and awesome in sadness. 

As many people know i havent always been the best person in the world. I am horridly picky about things. I am loud and mean at times. I am angered easy just as much as I blow steam quickly. I have trust issues, major trust issues. I’m working on them all slowly but surely. 

I say this because there are always bumps in the road. Some are molehills, some are mountains. Some make a seasoned climber cringe. I can’t climb higher but I know that fear now. Which is why I’m working on the renewal of I, of Me, then of other things

I have been working through them. It’s hard and generally makes my head hurt, but I want things to be better for me. I want things to be better for everyone…but mainly just for me. I know that sounds selfish and crass but well it is and I’m unapologetic.

Now back to food and exercise. I have slacked the past couple of days but might have found my niche. I’m excited about it even if SpiderGirl might be hesitant. The exercise I started doing was taking its toll.. I was overworking myself hard. Its a bad bad thing to do. So back to square one!

 

That’s about all I have to blog about tonight. I start a new job tomorrow. Nothing fancy just a local restaurant clerk position. Small time hours…smaller time pay, but it gets me out of the house and it gets me OUT.

To those who read this, thanks for listening. I really appreciate the thoughts.

Be miserable. Or motivate yourself. Whatever has to be done, it’s always your choice.
Wayne Dyer 

This entry was written by Spidergirl and her Boy Wonder and published on March 22, 2013 at 02:29. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

