Are you a snacker?

I admit it. I’m a snacker. And I’m the worst kind of snacker: the oblivious snacker. You know what I mean. I’m either engaged in something online, on TV, or between the covers of a book. And though I start off with the best of intentions, before I know it the snack is gone.
aaaaauaauaoklloiiiiifjkkiaiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Things have been better since attempting the transition to Paleo, but not perfect. If I crave something, I eat it. But, I am trying to be more mindful of how I eat. No snacking while reading or watching TV.

Recently, I received an email from Nerd Fitness

This entry was written by Spidergirl and her Boy Wonder and published on April 27, 2013 at 16:19. It’s filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

